Non-CoP! Podcast Alert! Again!

Hey gang, this is Will. You remember? From the podcast? New update coming soon (I spent too much time in the sun yesterday) but until then, hey, how about checking out my second appearance on that The Film Room podcast? From a while back, when I talked about Godzilla? Well, there’s another Godzilla movie, so, I came back. Take a listen, baby!

godzilla

I hope you once more enjoy listening to my guest appearance on The Film Room, check them out on Twitter @FilmRoomCast. Oh, and that image is from Stokoe’s excellent Godzilla: Half Century War, which you should read.

Leave a Reply

