Episode 38: Town & Gown

towngown

To celebrate the announcement of the all-new iPhone 6, part of this episode was performed on multiple mobile devices! After some inflammatory movie discussion (including some disses on an X-Men movie that I no longer feel that strongly about) and a little on then-current affairs we had a good old game of the Town & Gown playset, which uh… Is mostly about characters from the Fresh Prince of Bel Air? I don’t know, really. I can’t tell you how to think about this episode. You’ll have to make up your own mind by listening to it.

Also, sorry that it took me a million years to upload this episode that was already edited by fabulous superstar podcaster Stephen, who also recorded this episode. I added music and wrote this though, and, that takes time! Like two months or whatever apparently?

Featuring:

Will B as Roger Lawrence, a guy who I guess got frozen in ice?
Stephen as Bradley Bryant, who I think is a teacher or on the bar staff or, I dunno? Kind of a rascal, that’s for sure.
Will M as Paul Manion, I’m pretty sure they own the bar or something? A lil nefarious.

Theme Music is Hyperfun by Kevin MacLeod (Available Here)

(Audio Length: 1hr 43mins | Direct Download)

Edit: In honour of U2’s exclusive new album release for free only on iTunes, this episode was also briefly only available on iTunes, due to me typing the filename wrong on this page. It’s fixed now!

Leave a Reply

